Training Sessions

Currently we run three classes a week (please scroll down for the latest timetable):

Monday 7.30-9pm, Upper Hall (more advanced)
Friday 8.30-10pm, Upper Hall (more advanced)
Saturday 2-3.30pm, Lower Hall (grading syllabus)

Venue: St Andrew’s Street Baptist Church, 43 St Andrew’s Street, Cambridge, CB2 3AR
Please come down the passage way to the right of the church building (there is a sign that says “LivingStones” above the door) and either ring the bell, or call me on 07763 347729.

If you are coming by car, Grand Arcade Car Park is 2 minutes walk away.

Training fees:
Currently there is no annual membership fee.
Monday & Friday £6 (£4 students)
Saturday £5 (£3 students)

After a few initial trial sessions, members are required to hold a JKA England licence. Please go to https://www.jka-england.org/shop/membership/.



April / May 2019 Training Schedule

Friday 19th April 3-4.30pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 20th April Easter Weekend

Monday 22nd April Easter Weekend
Friday 26th April 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 27th April 2-3.30pm (Lower Hall)

Monday 29th April 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 3rd May JKAE Spring Gasshuku (K2, Crawley) – please see below
Saturday 4th May JKAE Spring Gasshuku – Kyu grading
Sunday 5th May JKAE Spring Gasshuku – Dan grading

Monday 6th May JKAE Spring Gasshuku
Friday 10th May 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 11th May no training (I’m doing a JKAE North Region course in Sheffield)

Monday 13th May 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 17th May 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 18th May 2-3.30pm (Lower Hall)

Monday 20th May 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 24th May no training (JKA Junior European Championships in Czech Republic)
Saturday 25th May no training (ditto)

Monday 27th May 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 31st May 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 1st June no training (away)

———————————————————

JKAE Spring Gasshuku 2019

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close