Training Sessions

Currently we run three classes a week (please scroll down for the latest timetable):

Monday 7.30-9pm, Upper Hall (more advanced)
Friday 8.30-10pm, Upper Hall (more advanced)
Saturday 2-3.30pm, Lower Hall (grading syllabus)

Venue: St Andrew’s Street Baptist Church, 43 St Andrew’s Street, Cambridge, CB2 3AR
Please come down the passage way to the right of the church building (there is a sign that says “LivingStones” above the door) and either ring the bell, or call me on 07763 347729.

If you are coming by car, Grand Arcade Car Park is 2 minutes walk away.

Training fees:
Currently there is no annual membership fee.
Monday & Friday £6 (£4 students)
Saturday £5 (£3 students)

After a few initial trial sessions, members are required to hold a JKA England licence. Please go to https://www.jka-england.org/shop/membership/.



May / June 2019 Training Schedule

Monday 10th June 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 14th June 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 15th June 2-3.30pm (Lower Hall)

Monday 17th June 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 21st June no training
Saturday 22nd June
no training (JKAE National Championships)

Monday 24th June no training
Friday 28th June 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 29th June no training (I’m doing a grading in Bayford)

Monday 1st July 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 5th July 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 6th July 2-3.30pm (Lower Hall)

Different venue in July / August for Mondays and Fridays from 8th July. Please check nearer the time.

———————————————————

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close