Training Sessions

Important Notice:

Face-to-face training is cancelled until further notice. We are currently running Zoom sessions three times a week.

June 2020 Training Schedule

Friday 5th June 6-7pm (Zoom) – Advanced Class
Saturday 6th June 11-12pm (Zoom) – Beginners Class

Monday 8th June 6-7pm (Zoom) – Advanced Class
Wednesday 10th June 6-7pm (Zoom) – Kata Class with Joe (Hangetsu, Wankan)
Friday 12th June 6-7pm (Zoom) – Advanced Class
Saturday 13th June 11-12pm (Zoom) – Beginners Class

Monday 15th June 6-7pm (Zoom) – Advanced Class
Wednesday 17th June 6-7pm (Zoom) – Kata Class with Joe
Friday 19th June 6-7pm (Zoom) – Advanced Class
Saturday 20th June 11-12pm (Zoom) – Beginners Class

Monday 22nd June 6-7pm (Zoom) – Advanced Class
Wednesday 24th June 6-7pm (Zoom) – Kata Class with Joe
Friday 26th June 6-7pm (Zoom) – Advanced Class
Saturday 27th June 11-12pm (Zoom) – Beginners Class

Monday 29th June 6-7pm (Zoom) – Advanced Class

I long for the day we are back in dojo…


In normal times we run three classes a week (please scroll down for the latest timetable):

Monday 7.30-9pm, Upper Hall, St Andrew’s Street Baptist Church (more advanced)
Friday 8.30-10pm, Upper Hall, St Andrew’s Street Baptist Church (more advanced)
Saturday 1.30-3pm, Room 2, YMCA or 1-2.30pm, Drama Studio, St Faith’s School (grading syllabus)

Venue for Mondays and Fridays: Upper Hall, St Andrew’s Street Baptist Church, 43 St Andrew’s Street, Cambridge, CB2 3AR. Please come down the passage way to the right of the church building (there is a sign that says “LivingStones” above the door) and either ring the bell, or call me on 07763 347729. If you are coming by car, Grand Arcade Car Park is 2 minutes walk away.

Venues for Saturdays:
Either:
Drama Studio, St Faith’s School, Trumpington Road, Cambrdge, CB2 8AG. There is a car park – if you require the access code, please let me know. Enter through gate 4 for parking and the studio is in Ashuburton Hall. St Faith’s Map
Or:
Room 2, YMCA, Queen Anne House, Gonville Place, Cambridge, CB1 1ND – Map. This is next to Park Side Swimming Pool / Kelsey Kerridge Sports Centre on the south side of Parker’s Piece. There is no parking on site, but is right next to Queen Anne Car Park (the Kelsey Kerridge car park).

Training fees:
£6 (£4 students)
Currently there is no annual membership fee.


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close