Training Sessions

Currently we run three classes a week (please scroll down for the latest timetable):

Monday 7.30-9pm, Upper Hall (more advanced)
Friday 8.30-10pm, Upper Hall (more advanced)
Saturday 2-3.30pm, Lower Hall (grading syllabus)

Venue: St Andrew’s Street Baptist Church, 43 St Andrew’s Street, Cambridge, CB2 3AR
Please come down the passage way to the right of the church building (there is a sign that says “LivingStones” above the door) and either ring the bell, or call me on 07763 347729.

If you are coming by car, Grand Arcade Car Park is 2 minutes walk away.

Training fees:
Currently there is no annual membership fee.
Monday & Friday £6 (£4 students)
Saturday £5 (£3 students)

After a few initial trial sessions, members are required to hold a JKA England licence. Please go to https://www.jka-england.org/shop/membership/.



September – October 2019 Training Schedule

Monday 16th September 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 20th September 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 21st September 2-3.30pm (Lower Hall)

Monday 23rd September 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 27th September 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 28th September 2-3.30pm (Lower Hall)

Monday 30th September 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 4th October 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 5th October 2-3.30pm (Lower Hall)

Monday 7th October 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 11th October 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 12th October 2-3.30pm (Lower Hall)

Monday 14th October 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 18th October no training (JKA Scotland Gasshuku in Dunfermline)
Saturday 19th October no training (JKA Scotland Gasshuku in Dunfermline)

Monday 21st October 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 25th October 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 26th October 2-3.30pm (Lower Hall)

Monday 28th October 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 1st November JKAE Autumn International Course at K2
Saturday 2nd November JKAE Autumn International Course at K2 (Kyu Grading)
Sunday 3rd November JKAE Autumn International Course at K2 (Dan Grading)

———————————————————

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close