Training Sessions

Currently we run three classes a week (please scroll down for the latest timetable):

Monday 7.30-9pm, Upper Hall (more advanced)
Friday 8.30-10pm, Upper Hall (more advanced)
Saturday 2-3.30pm, Lower Hall (grading syllabus)

Venue: St Andrew’s Street Baptist Church, 43 St Andrew’s Street, Cambridge, CB2 3AR
Please come down the passage way to the right of the church building (there is a sign that says “LivingStones” above the door) and either ring the bell, or call me on 07763 347729.

If you are coming by car, Grand Arcade Car Park is 2 minutes walk away.

Training fees:
Currently there is no annual membership fee.
Monday & Friday £6 (£4 students)
Saturday £5 (£3 students)

After a few initial trial sessions, members are required to hold a JKA England licence. Please go to https://www.jka-england.org/shop/membership/.



December 2018 Training Schedule

Monday 3rd December 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 7th December 8.30-10pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 8th December 2-3.30pm (Lower Hall)  

Monday 10th December 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 14th December 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Saturday 15th December no training (I’m doing a grading in Witham, Essex)

Monday 17th December 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall)
Friday 21st December 7.30-9pm (Upper Hall) followed by Christmas Drink!
Saturday 22nd December TBC

———————————————————

 

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close