Events

2024

JUNE
Saturday 22nd June – 2nd JSKE Open Championships (TBC)

MARCH
Saturday 16th March – 3rd JSKE Spring Course (TBC)

2023

OCTOBER
Saturday 28th October – Kyu Grading with Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE

JUNE
Saturday 10th June – 1st JSKE Open Championships (TBC)
Saturday 3rd June – Kyu Grading with Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE

APRIL
Friday 28th – Sunday 30th April – JKA WF England Spring Gasshuku at Windsor Leisure Centre with Sensei Izumiya, Sensei Kawasoe & Sensei Naito
Thursday 20th – Sunday 23rd April – JKA Spring Gasshuku at Honbu Dojo

MARCH
Saturday 18th March – 2nd JSKE Spring Course with Sensei Kawasoe, Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE and Sensei Ken at University of Hertfordshire Sports Village. Register here.

Sunday 12th March – Inter-club Competition with Zanshin North Herts SKA at Kelsey Kerridge Sports Centre, Cambridge

FEBRUARY
Saturday 18th February – Kyu Grading with Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE

2022

DECEMBER
Saturday 10th December – Kazoku Karate England Black and Brown Belt Course with Sensei Kawasoe at Ashmole Academy Sports Hall, London – NOW BACK ON!
Friday 9th – Sunday 11th December – JKA France Christmas Camp in La Roche-sur-Yon, France, with Sensei Naka and Sensei Ogane

NOVEMBER
Sunday 6th November – JKA WF England course at Windsor Leisure Centre with Sensei Kawasoe
Friday 4th – Sunday 6th November – JKA Malta Gasshuku with Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE, Sensei Dario Chircop and Sensei Ken – Letter of invitation

OCTOBER
Saturday 29th October – Kyu Grading with Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE
Saturday 15th October – JKA Honbu Dojo online Autumn Gasshuku (to join)
Sunday 9th October – ESEA Heritage Month Cambridge 2022 Event

AUGUST
Friday 19th – Sunday 21st August – JKA WF Scotland Spring Gasshuku at Lagoon Leisure Centre, Paisley, Scotland with Sensei Kawasoe & Sensei Naito

JUNE
Saturday 18th June – Kyu Grading with Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE

MAY
Sunday 22nd May – Sensei Ken at Karate@Home


Friday 6th – Sunday 8th May – JKA WF England Spring Gasshuku at Windsor Leisure Centre with Sensei Kawasoe & Sensei Naito

APRIL
Sunday 3rd April – Sensei Ken at Karate@Home

MARCH
Saturday 19th March – 1st JSKE Spring Course at AIM North London with Sensei Kawsasoe

FEBRUARY
Saturday 19th February – Kyu Grading with Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close