Events

2023

OCTOBER
Date tbc – Kyu Grading

JUNE
Date tbc – Kyu Grading

APRIL
Dates tbc – JKA Spring Gasshuku at Honbu Dojo

MARCH
Saturday 18th March – JSKE Spring Course with Sensei Kawasoe

FEBRUARY
Date tbc – Kyu Grading

2022

DECEMBER
Friday 9th – Sunday 11th December – JKA France Christmas Camp in La Roche-sur-Yon, France, with Sensei Naka and Sensei Ogane

NOVEMBER
Sunday 6th November – JKA WF England course at Windsor Leisure Centre with Sensei Kawasoe (details to follow)
Friday 4th – Sunday 6th November – JKA Malta Gasshuku with Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE, Sensei Dario Chircop and Sensei Ken – Letter of invitation

OCTOBER
Saturday 29th October – Kyu Grading with Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE
Saturday 15th October – JKA Honbu Dojo online Autumn Gasshuku (to join)
Sunday 9th October – ESEA Heritage Month Cambridge 2022 Event

AUGUST
Friday 19th – Sunday 21st August – JKA WF Scotland Spring Gasshuku at Lagoon Leisure Centre, Paisley, Scotland with Sensei Kawasoe & Sensei Naito

Attendance form and two grading forms for those going for Dan grading:
jka-wf-scotland-paisley-course-august-2022-training-application
jka-wf-scotland-paisley-course-august-2022-jka-grading-application
blank-jka-examiners-record-form

JUNE
Saturday 18th June – Kyu Grading with Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE

MAY
Sunday 22nd May – Sensei Ken at Karate@Home


Friday 6th – Sunday 8th May – JKA WF England Spring Gasshuku at Windsor Leisure Centre with Sensei Kawasoe & Sensei Naito

APRIL
Sunday 3rd April – Sensei Ken at Karate@Home

MARCH
Saturday 19th March – JSKE Spring Course at AIM North London with Sensei Kawsasoe

FEBRUARY
Saturday 19th February – Kyu Grading with Sensei Roy Tomlin MBE

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close